Fprb Fordoval294 1s R01 Centered.png

650 Automall Dr Roseville, CA 95661

Fprb Fordoval294 1s R01 Centered.png

920 West Shaw Clovis, CA 93612

Fprb Fordoval294 1s R01 Centered.png

4625 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841

Linc Vt K R03 300x220 11

2285 Diamond Blvd. Concord, CA 94520

Linc Vt K R03 300x220 11

650 Automall Dr Roseville, CA 95661

Hyundai Logo Stacked Cmyk

1051 Burnett Ave, Concord, CA 94520

18776 Brand New Kia Corporate Logos

900 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

Nissan Black Logo Jelly1

12610 Auto Mall Circle Folsom, CA 95630

Nissan Black Logo Jelly1

600 Automall Dr Roseville, CA 95661

2019 Bowtie+chevrolet Stacked Sm 2in Rgb Deep Gray

4811 Madison, Sacramento, CA 95841

Cdjr

4901 Marsh Dr Concord, CA 94520

Cdjr

2595 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533

Cdjr

4901 Marsh Dr Concord, CA 94520

Cdjr

2595 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533

Cdjr

4901 Marsh Dr Concord, CA 94520

Cdjr

2595 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533

Cdjr

4901 Marsh Dr Concord, CA 94520

Cdjr

2595 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533-5803

Isuzu Big New

4625 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

Toyota Login Logo

955 Harter Parkway, Yuba City, CA 95993

Hino Logo

955 Harter Parkway, Yuba City, CA 95993

Fleet Sales

Meet our team that makes up our Fleet Sales Departments at our dealerships.

Mark Roos

Fleet Director
Future Ford Lincoln of Roseville roos@futureford.com

Tom Netherby

Fleet Manager
Future Ford Lincoln of Roseville netherby@futureford.com

Shawn Schmitt

Fleet Manager
Future Ford Lincoln of Roseville sschmitt@futureford.com

Alex Panchenko

Fleet Director
Future Ford of Sacramento, Hino & Isuzu Fleet Center
apanchenko@futurefordofsac.com

Berger Dettlinger

Fleet
Future Ford of Concord
bdettlinger@futurefordofconcord.com

Steve Tehero

Fleet
Future Ford of Concord
stehero@futurefordofconcord.com

Carlos Rodriquez

Fleet Director
Future Ford of Clovis
carlosr@futurefordclovis.com

J.R. O'Grady

Fleet Director
Future Chevrolet
j’ogradyIII@futurechevyofsac.com

Byron Mudd

Fleet Manager
Future Chevrolet
bmudd@futurechevyofsac.com

Gary Tallman

Fleet Manager
Future Chevrolet
gtallman@futurechevyofsac.com

Dennis McDermit

Fleet Manager
Future Chevrolet
dmcdermit@futurechevyofsac.com

Tommy Woodward

Fleet Manager
Future Nissan of Roseville
twoodward@futureautomotivegroup.com

John McClure

Fleet Manager
Future Ford Lincoln Roseville
jmcclure@futureford.com

Dave Dahle

Fleet Manager
Future Ford Lincoln Roseville
ddahle@futureford.com

DJ Singh

Fleet Manager
Future Ford Lincoln Roseville
djsingh@futureford.com

Calvin Nelson

Fleet Manager
Future Ford of Sacramento
cnelson@futurefordofsac.com

Dennis Howe

Fleet Manager
Future Ford of Sacramento
dhowe@futurefordofsac.com

Sheldon Haynie

Fleet Manager
Future Ford of Sacramento
dshaynie@futurefordofsac.com

Kevin Ross

Fleet Manager
Future Ford of Sacramento
kross@futurefordofsac.com

Dennis McDermit

Fleet Manager
Future Chevrolet
dmcdermit@futurechevyofsac.com

Our Locations

Fprb Fordoval294 1s R01 Centered.png

2285 Diamond Blvd. Concord, CA 94520

Fprb Fordoval294 1s R01 Centered.png

650 Automall Dr Roseville, CA 95661

Fprb Fordoval294 1s R01 Centered.png

920 West Shaw Clovis, CA 93612

Fprb Fordoval294 1s R01 Centered.png

4625 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841

Linc Vt K R03 300x220 11

2285 Diamond Blvd. Concord, CA 94520

Linc Vt K R03 300x220 11

650 Automall Dr Roseville, CA 95661

Hyundai Logo Stacked Cmyk

1051 Burnett Ave, Concord, CA 94520

18776 Brand New Kia Corporate Logos

900 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

Nissan Black Logo Jelly1

12610 Auto Mall Circle Folsom, CA 95630

Nissan Black Logo Jelly1

600 Automall Dr Roseville, CA 95661

2019 Bowtie+chevrolet Stacked Sm 2in Rgb Deep Gray

4811 Madison, Sacramento, CA 95841

Cdjr

4901 Marsh Dr Concord, CA 94520

Cdjr

2595 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533

Toyota Login Logo

955 Harter Parkway, Yuba City, CA 95993

Isuzu Big New

4625 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

Hino Logo

955 Harter Parkway, Yuba City, CA 95993

Find Your Next Vehicle

search by model, color, options, or anything else...